all i need are cats and words (=^・ω・^=)

PART TIME BABY

I am currently melting on a train and typing with my thumbs! So there will be typos galore.

I just finished my second day at my part timr job. It has been good so far! I really like the coworker who is training me. He is very soft spoken and patient, which I appreciate. Compared to my last two jobs, where I had a very cold and unwelcome feeling from the start, this place has a much more relaxed vibe ! I am a super laidback person (kind of, heh) so I appreciate this. Of course I feel like I come across as shy/awkward, but that is the way I am unless we have chatted one on one a lot and I feel a "friendly" connection vibe. I still hate accounting though, what a fucking drag. But at least I'll have income coming in again to pay my expenses. I won't be able to save much obviously since I'm a part timer, but eh.

I HOPE THINGS WORK OUT FOR ME HERE AND I DEVELOP SKILLS AND I DON'T QUIT! MANIFESTING THIS FOR MYSELF.✨️✨️✨️✨️✨️✨️✨️✨️✨️

I don't know how people work 5 days a week full time. Anytime I try to do that, my soul dissolves until I'm screaming on the floor and having panic attacks in bathroom stalls. Maybe it's because my jobs suck and I don't have that "right fit" but holy moly. So much time given away to others for a few dollars.

This world doesn't sit well with me. I know I belong somewhere else. So I can't take the things I do here too seriously. My job does not define me. This is all dandelion fluff in the breeze.